The AGD Scientific Session was held in person this year in July, and many awardees were able to walk across the stage and accept their awards at the Convocation in Austin, Texas. These included the Fellowship (FAGD), Mastership (MAGD), and Lifetime awards (LLSR). Any 2020 awardees that received their awards in absentia during the pandemic were invited to walk across stage ahead of the 2021 group. From South Carolina, the following members received their FAGD awards:  Lina A. Miraziz, DDS, FAGD (2020), Kavi Sagunarthy, DDS, FAGD (2020), Caroline N. Thomas, DMD, FAGD (2020), and Eric S. Rackley, DMD (2021). Pictured is Dr. Miraziz with the 2020 AGD President, Dr. Connie White at the convocation ceremony.